Listen: America Is In Trouble

Voice For The Voiceless

I’m probably the last person people want to listen to, seeing as I am the exact thing they are fighting against. I am one of those who is depending on my health insurance and social security benefits. Due to the fact that I have disabilities that prevent me from working, that being my debilitating blackouts caused by my anxiety and PTSD attacks. Because of this disability, I am unable to leave the house on my own… I don’t qualify for Social Security Disability because I have not worked long enough, I haven’t worked long enough because of my blackouts…. So what did they do? They put me on Social Security Income a non-fixed income that can be cut and lowered at any time.

Don’t get me wrong, if I could join the work force I would, yet, my husband works full time, for a petty wage and only bringing home…

View original post 773 more words

ICE Report: Local Jails Are Releasing Illegal Aliens Convicted Of Violent Crimes

Why stop there…why not just open up the doors to all the prisons and let everybody out‼

Nwo Report

(Daily Caller News Foundation) An Immigration and Customs Enforcement report puts a damper on the argument that sanctuary cities aren’t a problem, because they only shield non-violent illegal immigrants.

jail cell photo

Photo by Photographing Travis (CC)

Sanctuary city proponents often say their policies limiting cooperation with federal immigration authorities don’t endanger public safety. But ICE’s latest weekly declined detainer report shows, however, many county and city law enforcement agencies regularly release criminal aliens who have been convicted of violent crimes, including domestic battery and sexual assault.

The report, which covers February 4-10, tallied 47 declined detainer requests from two dozen jurisdictions across the country.

New York City accounted for 12 of those rejections, far more than any other jurisdiction. Among those illegal aliens released by New York jails were several who had been charged or convicted of violent crimes.

Virginia had the second most declined detainers with six, followed by Washington state, with…

View original post 193 more words

Google voice searches records and keeps conversations people have around their phones – but the files can be deleted

Nwo Report

Just talking is enough to activate the recordings – but thankfully there’s an easy way of hearing and deleting them

Google stock image

Andrew Griffin

Google could have a record of everything you have said around it for years, and you can listen to it yourself.

The company quietly records many of the conversations that people have around its products.

The feature works as a way of letting people search with their voice, and storing those recordings presumably lets Google improve its language recognition tools as well as the results that it gives to people.

But it also comes with an easy way of listening to and deleting all of the information that it collects. That’s done through a special page that brings together the information that Google has on you.

It’s found by heading to Google’s history page and looking at the long list of recordings. The company has a specific audio…

View original post 340 more words