Smallbatch Pets Dog Food Recall of March 2016

Complete details of the March 2016 Smallbatch Duckbatch Sliders dog food recall as reported by the editors of the Dog Food Advisor

Source: Smallbatch Pets Dog Food Recall of March 2016

4 comments on “Smallbatch Pets Dog Food Recall of March 2016

        • I completely understand Stacy Ann! I know DieHard vegans that refuse to have pets because of that I would imagine if you get them when they’re young it’d be a lot easier but I have ones that show up at my door,so they get the best dry food, add rice,veggies and pumpkin puree 🐈 🐕

          Makes me think of my nieces schnauzer. Brandy loved carrots, every time anyone would open up the refrigerator Brandy would come running and give a little bark, too cute….☺

          Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

